pyr001 the rories – explode

currently unavailable

1. waiting
2. why did you leave me
3. sore losers
4. dead authors
5. yr childhood not mine
6. cherry’s blues
7. man of action
8. never ending blues
9. speak of the devil/i wanna be yr dog
10. superstar

this, the first rories record, was written, recorded, mixed in july of 2001. all songs written by the rories except: sore losers by j michael mccarthy and the jack taylor experience, cherry’s blues by thurston moore, i wanna be yr dog by the stooges, superstar by the carpenters.

Leave a Reply