pyr034 etermortifera – quebranto

01. barreno
02. sincero
03. sanación 1
04. estas aguas
05. canoas
06. caracol
07. sanación 2
08. quebranto
09. notredame

quebranto is the second album by barcelona’s etermortifera. the album is quiet and subtle. bubbling electro-acoustic experiments take form and themes develop. vocals drift in and out of slow sad sunday sci-fi melodies. meloncholy soft drones over echo percussion. poetically speaking – rain falls on empty parking lots and abandoned buildings.

created in 2010 by gabriel millán, martin del litto & diego caicedo – voces, guitarras, samplers, sintetizadores, percusiónes, efectos, coros, etc.

Leave a Reply